President | Dr. Patrick Miller, Superintendent

Greene County Schools

Past President | Mr. Jeff Hollamon, Associate Superintendent / Chief Financial Officer
Onslow County Schools
President-Elect | Mr. Matt Wight, Principal
Wake County Schools
Executive Director, Ex Officio
Ms. Emily Doyle

Vice-President, Ex Officio
Mr. Jack Hoke, Executive Director | NC School Superintendents Association

Treasurer, Ex Officio
Ms. Katherine Joyce, Executive Director | NC Association of School Administrators

Secretary, Ex Officio
Dr. Shirley Prince, Executive Director | NC Principals & Assistant Principals Association

North Carolina Association of School Administrators Representative
Ms. Tahira Stalberte, Assistant Superintendent for Communications & Community Relations | Union County Schools

North Carolina Principals & Assistant Principals Representative
Ms. Carrie Tulbert, Principal | Cabarrus County Schools

North Carolina School Superintendents’ Association Representative
Dr. Anthony (Tony) Jackson, Superintendent | Vance County Schools


Dr. Samuel H. Houston, President & CEO | North Carolina Science, Mathematics and Technology Education Center

Mr. Bill McNeal | Professional Development Consultant and Retired NC Public Schools Superintendent

Mr. Andre Peek | Communications Sector Vice President, IBM Global Technology Services (Retired)

Mr. Mark Sorrells, Senior Vice President | Golden LEAF Foundation, Inc.

Vacant Seat